Republic of Kenya.

Contact Information

AD: Search, compare and subsequently book Cheap flights in, to and from Africa with Domestic and International Airlines.
Chancery Main Line

Social & Messaging

More Information

More Information
Business Address – Australian High Commission
Riverside Drive,
400 mtrs off Chiromo Road,
00623 Nairobi,
PO Box 39341,
Opening hours: The Embassy will be open from 7.45am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday except for public holidays. Entry into the Australian High Commission for visa, immigration and citizenship matters is by appointment only.
Public holidays: In 2009 the Embassy will be closed on: * 1 January (Thuday) New Year's Day * 26 January (Monday) Australia Day * 9 March (Monday) Canberra Day * 10 April (Friday) Good Friday * 13 April (Monday) Easter Monday * 1 May (Thursday) Labour Day (Kenya) * 1 June (Monday) Madaraka Day (Kenya) * 8 June (Monday) Queen's Birthday * 20 October (Monday) Kenyatta Day * 24 December (Thursday) DFAT Holiday * 25 December (Friday) Christmas Day * 28 December (Monday) In lieu of Boxing Day * 29 December (Tuesday) APS Holiday
Powered by: